Locations

NORTH AMERICA

SILICON VALLEY

1040 Dell Ave.
Campbell, CA 95008
USA

phone: +1 415 723 1111
email: siliconvalley@hiec.com

SAN FRANCISCO

315 Montgomery St. 10th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA

phone: +1 415 723 1000
email: sanfrancisco@hiec.com

NEW YORK

915 Broadway Suite 1210
New York, NY 10010
USA

phone: +1 212 882 1801
email: newyork@hiec.com

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

LONDON

Foxglove House
2nd Floor, 166 Piccadilly, W1J 9EF
London, UK

phone: +44 20 7042 5040
email: london@hiec.com

PARIS

23 Rue Balzac
75008
Paris, France
phone: +33 1 53 53 68 88
email: paris@hiec.com

ZUG

Baarerstrasse 14
6300
Zug, Switzerland

phone: +41 41 561 32 59
email: zug@hiec.com

ZURICH

Utoquai 37
8008
Zurich, Switzerland

phone:+41 44 256 10 00
email: zurich@hiec.com

MUNICH

Prinzregentenstrasse 72
81675
Munich, Germany

phone: +49 89 210 93 679
email: munich@hiec.com

VIENNA

Kärntner Strasse 7
1010
Vienna, Austria

phone: +43 1 36 30 700
email: vienna@hiec.com

DUBAI

Emirates Towers
Level 41, Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O Box 31303
Dubai, UAE

phone: + 971 4 313 2936
email: dubai@hiec.com

ASIA-PACIFIC

SHANGHAI

Room 1101A,
No. 968 West Beijing Road,
Shanghai, China 200040

phone: +86 21 5203 7519
email: shanghai@hiec.com

HONG KONG

Unit A, 11/F, On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace
Central, Hong Kong

phone: +852 3708 9539
email: hongkong@hiec.com

TOKYO

Level 14, Hibiya Central Building
1-2-9 Nishi Shimbashi Minato-ku
Tokyo, 105-0003

phone: +81 3 5532 7643
email: tokyo@hiec.com