Locations

NORTH AMERICA

SILICON VALLEY

1040 Dell Ave.
Campbell, CA 95008
USA

phone: +1 415 723 1111
email: siliconvalley@hiec.com

SAN FRANCISCO

315 Montgomery St. 10th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA

phone: +1 415 723 1000
email: sanfrancisco@hiec.com

NEW YORK

270 Lafayette St. Suite 604
New York, NY 10012
USA

phone: +1 212 882 1801
email: newyork@hiec.com

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

LONDON

Foxglove House
2nd Floor, 166 Piccadilly, W1J 9EF
London, UK

phone: +44 20 7042 5040
email: london@hiec.com

PARIS

21 Boulevard Haussmann
75009
Paris, France

phone: +33 1 56 52 93 97
email: paris@hiec.com

ZUG

Baarerstrasse 14
6300
Zug, Switzerland

phone: +41 41 561 32 59
email: zug@hiec.com

ZURICH

Falkenstrasse 21
8008
Zurich, Switzerland

phone:+41 44 218 50 50
email: zurich@hiec.com

MUNICH

Maximilianstrasse 31
80539
Munich, Germany

phone: +49 89 210 93 679
email: munich@hiec.com

VIENNA

Kärntner Strasse 7
1010
Vienna, Austria

phone: +43 1 36 30 700
email: vienna@hiec.com

DUBAI

Emirates Towers
Level 41, Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O Box 31303
Dubai, UAE

phone: +44 20 7042 5040
email: dubai@hiec.com

ASIA-PACIFIC

SHANGHAI

Level 29, Tower 1
Jing An Kerry Centre
1515 Nanjing West Road
Jing An District
PRC China, Shanghai
200040

phone: +86 21 6103 7268
email: shanghai@hiec.com

HONG KONG

Unit A, 11/F, On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace
Central, Hong Kong

phone: +852 3708 9539
email: hongkong@hiec.com

TOKYO

Level 14, Hibiya Central Building
1-2-9 Nishi Shimbashi Minato-ku
Tokyo, 105-0003

phone: +81 3 5532 7643
email: tokyo@hiec.com